How I Wish

I’m falling in love again and it’s reckless to just open my heart up like this. Just because you looked me in the eyes with your beautiful gaze, I bend, and I’m willing to give it all again.

You are an amazing work of art, getting a scared little girl like me to be willing to risk it all. Because when you look at me it feels like nothing else matters, because if you’ll ever be mine nothing else can be as wonderful, as important. How I wish you could read the stuff in my head so you’ll know how crazy I am about you and your beautiful eyes and your beautiful smile that could melt a heart anytime. How I wish that you were mine, because I know I’m yours – forever.

Leave a Reply

