Randomness and Greetings on a Lazy Dawn

So excited for the new year! I can’t wait to make new year resolutions and forget about them around the middle of the year. Haha XP

I hope everyone’s having happy happy holidays!

Next year, I swear to be more active with posting. I’ve just been preoccupied with work (ew) and the holidays and all the catching up with friends. And my emotions. Damn my emotions are so unstable since I’m still in the quicksand process of moving on. Hahaha.

Anyway, I trust that 2013 is gonna be a good one. I mean, 2012 has just been one crazy rollercoaster. So much happened, I’ve loved, I’ve lost, I’ve graduated, got a job, changed a lot. So yeah. I’m just glad the year’s ending.

I’m rambling, aren’t I? Hahahaha. I just have a lot of feelings. I wish I had someone I can constantly talk to about everything, because I really do have a lot of random stuff to say. Well, whatever, Daria. Hahaha.

Oh, and before I forget, thanks a lot for being part of my year! Yes, you! Guess 2012 doesn’t really suck that much when you come to think of it. 😀

But yeah. Happy holidays everyone! ❤

Lots of love! mwaaaaaaaah xo

Leave a Reply

