The Shawshank Redemption

Get busy living or get busy dying.


So I just finished watching The Shawshank Redemption.

Damn amazing. I didn’t expect it to be that good. At first I thought it was gonna break my heart – and it did – but it didn’t leave it feeling that way. I felt some sort of fulfillment when it came to the end. Just amazing. Both tears of sadness and happiness were shed (and I mean lots).

Stephen King and Frank Darabont did a hell of a job on that one.

If you haven’t watched it already, I suggest you do. Seriously, do it.

One thought on “The Shawshank Redemption

Leave a Reply

